Bug in dropdown lists

Problems with the Windows version of XAMPP, questions, comments, and anything related.

Bug in dropdown lists

Postby akaii » 24. May 2020 03:34

Hi,

I could install Prestashop on my Xampp server successfully, but I'm getting a display bug on dropdown lists that display the whole values and aren't clicable.
I don't know if it is a problem with the server or the website.
Would appreciate your advice on that.
Here is a screenshots:
Image
akaii
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 24. May 2020 03:16
XAMPP version: 3.2.4
Operating System: Windows 10

Re: Bug in dropdown lists

Postby Nobbie » 24. May 2020 11:03

akaii wrote:I don't know if it is a problem with the server or the website.


Its definately NOT a problem of the server, the server does not know anything about dropdown boxes in HTML files. It could be a JavaScript problem, try a different browser for example (just in case).
Nobbie
 
Posts: 11581
Joined: 09. March 2008 13:04

Re: Bug in dropdown lists

Postby akaii » 25. May 2020 08:51

Hello Nobbie
I tried already with chrome and Edge same result.
I did double check also the possible security blocking and didn't find anything... I have another Prestashop website running on a Debian/nginx host and this one is fully functional.
akaii
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 24. May 2020 03:16
XAMPP version: 3.2.4
Operating System: Windows 10

Re: Bug in dropdown lists

Postby akaii » 02. June 2020 01:52

Nobody can help ?
akaii
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 24. May 2020 03:16
XAMPP version: 3.2.4
Operating System: Windows 10


Return to XAMPP for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 100 guests