Problem PHP Script Installation Horde Webmail Edition

Alles, was PHP betrifft, kann hier besprochen werden.

Problem PHP Script Installation Horde Webmail Edition

Postby Nextasy » 25. November 2006 16:26

Hi

Ich weiß nicht, ob es ein PHP Problem ist, aber ich frag dennoch hier. Ich hoffe, das ist ok? ;-)

Also, ich will Horde Webmail Edition auf meinen Debian Server mit Xampp installieren.

Laut Horde Doku soll ich das script ./scripts/setup.php ausführen.

Den Pfad in der setup.php hab ich nach

Code: Select all
#!/opt/lampp/bin/php


angepasst.

Wenn ich jetzt wie oben beschrieben ./scripts/setup.php ausführe, dann passiert nix..also, der prompt verschwidet und laut ps -ef | grep php wird diese auch ausgeführt, doch irgendwie gehts nicht weiter.

Hat jemand eine Ahnung, was ich falsch mache oder hat jemand schon Horde Webmail Edition mit Xammp installiert? Achja, ein Chmod 777 -R /opt/lampp/htdocs/horde/ hab ich auch schon testweise probiert.
Nextasy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 25. November 2006 16:05

Re: Problem PHP Script Installation Horde Webmail Edition

Postby kleinweby » 25. November 2006 17:22

Nextasy wrote:...
Wenn ich jetzt wie oben beschrieben ./scripts/setup.php ausführe, dann passiert nix..also, der prompt verschwidet und laut ps -ef | grep php wird diese auch ausgeführt, doch irgendwie gehts nicht weiter.
...


Was soll den passieren? unter linux ist es üblich das manche programme bei erfolg nichts ausgeben.

kleinweby
User avatar
kleinweby
AF Moderator
 
Posts: 393
Joined: 03. August 2005 19:52
Location: Magdeburg
Operating System: Mac OS X 10.7

Re: Problem PHP Script Installation Horde Webmail Edition

Postby Nextasy » 25. November 2006 17:55

Kleinweby wrote:Was soll den passieren? unter linux ist es üblich das manche programme bei erfolg nichts ausgeben.

kleinweby


Hi

Gute Frage...meine PHP Kenntnisse sind zu gering, um das zu sagen. Die Install Docu von Horde sagt:

2. Creating databases and Configuring Horde Groupware Webmail Edition

To configure Horde Groupware Webmail Edition and create the required
databases run the setup script from the ``scripts/`` directory::

./scripts/setup.php

If you are installing Horde Groupware Webmail Edition on a Windows system,
or get an error message similar to ``./horde/scripts/setup.php:
/usr/bin/php: bad interpreter: file or directory not found``, make sure
that you have a command line version of PHP installed and use it to run the
script::

/usr/local/bin/php ./scripts/setup.php


und die setup.php sieht so aus:

Code: Select all
#!/opt/lampp/bin/php
<?php
/**
 * $Horde: groupware/scripts/setup.php,v 1.6 2006/11/06 20:46:31 jan Exp $
 *
 * This script finishes the database setup for Horde Groupware.
 */

/**
 * Shows a prompt for a single configuration setting.
 *
 * @param array $config  The array that should contain the configuration
 *                       array in the end.
 * @param string $name   The name of the configuration setting.
 * @param array $field   A part of the parsed configuration tree as returned
 *                       from Horde_Config.
 */
function question(&$config, $name, $field)
{
    global $cli;

    $question = $field['desc'];
    $default = $field['default'];
    $values = null;
    if (isset($field['switch'])) {
        $values = array();
        foreach ($field['switch'] as $case => $case_field) {
            $values[$case] = $case_field['desc'];
        }
    } else {
        switch ($field['_type']) {
        case 'boolean':
            $values = array(true => 'Yes', false => 'No');
            $default = (int)$default;
            break;
        case 'enum':
            $values = $field['values'];
            break;
        }
        if (!empty($field['required'])) {
            $question .= '*';
        }
    }

    while (true) {
        $config[$name] = $cli->prompt($question, $values, $default);
        if (empty($field['required']) || $config[$name] !== '') {
            break;
        } else {
            $cli->writeln($cli->red('This field is required.'));
        }
    }

    if (isset($field['switch']) &&
        !empty($field['switch'][$config[$name]]['fields'])) {
        foreach ($field['switch'][$config[$name]]['fields'] as $sub => $sub_field) {
            question($config, $sub, $sub_field);
        }
    }
}

/**
 * Asks for the database settings and creates the SQL configuration.
 */
function config_db()
{
    global $conf;

    $sql_config = $GLOBALS['config']->_configSQL('');
    question($GLOBALS['sql'], 'phptype', $sql_config['switch']['custom']['fields']['phptype']);
    $conf['sql'] = $GLOBALS['sql'];
    if ($GLOBALS['bundle'] == 'webmail') {
        $conf['auth']['driver'] = 'application';
        $conf['auth']['params']['app'] = 'imp';
    } else {
        $conf['auth']['driver'] = 'sql';
    }
    $conf['prefs']['driver'] = 'sql';
    $conf['datatree']['driver'] = 'sql';
    $conf['token']['driver'] = 'sql';
    $conf['vfs']['driver'] = 'sql';

    write_config();
}

/**
 * Creates the database and/or tables.
 *
 * @param boolean $tables_only  Whether to create the tables only.
 */
function create_db($tables_only = false)
{
    global $conf, $cli, $registry;

    if (empty($conf['sql']['phptype'])) {
        config_db();
    }

    $mdb_supported = array('fbsql', 'ibase', 'mssql', 'mysql', 'mysqli', 'oci8', 'pgsql', 'querysim', 'sqlite');
    if (!in_array($conf['sql']['phptype'], $mdb_supported)) {
        $cli->message('Your database type is not supported for creating databases and tables automatically. Please see the manual at docs/INSTALL for how to setup the database manually.', 'cli.warning');
        return;
    }

    if ($tables_only) {
        $create_db = false;
    } else {
        $create_db = $cli->prompt("Should we create the database for you? If yes, you need to provide a database\nuser that has permissions to create new databases on your system. If no, we\nwill only create the database tables for you.", array('y' => 'Yes', 'n' => 'No'), 'y');
        $create_db = $create_db == 'y';
    }
    $db_user = $cli->prompt('Database user for creating the ' . ($create_db ? 'database' : 'tables') . ' if necessary for your database system:');
    $db_pass = $cli->prompt('Specify a password for the database user:');

    $sql = array_merge($conf['sql'],
                       array('username' => $db_user, 'password' => $db_pass));
    $db_name = $sql['database'];
    unset($sql['database'], $sql['charset']);

    // Create database from schemas.
    require_once 'MDB2.php';
    $mdb2 = &MDB2::factory($sql);
    $manager = &$mdb2->loadModule('Manager');
    if ($create_db) {
        $databases = $manager->listDatabases();
        if (is_a($databases, 'PEAR_Error') &&
            $databases->getCode() != MDB2_ERROR_UNSUPPORTED) {
            $cli->message('Listing the current databases failed. Please see the manual at docs/INSTALL for how to setup the database manually. Error messages:', 'cli.error');
            $cli->writeln($databases->getMessage());
            $cli->writeln($databases->getUserInfo());
            return;
        }
        if (in_array($db_name, $databases)) {
            $cli->message('Database ' . $db_name . ' exists already, skipping.', 'cli.warning');
            $create_db = false;
        }
    }
    require_once 'MDB2/Schema.php';
    $schema = &MDB2_Schema::factory($sql);
    $success = $schema->updateDatabase(HORDE_BASE . '/scripts/sql/create.xml',
                                       false,
                                       array('create' => $create_db,
                                             'name' => $db_name));
    if (is_a($success, 'PEAR_Error')) {
        $cli->message('Creating the ' . ($create_db ? 'database' : 'tables') . ' failed. Please see the manual at docs/INSTALL for how to setup the database manually. Error messages:', 'cli.error');
        $cli->writeln($success->getMessage());
        $cli->writeln($success->getUserInfo());
    } else {
        $cli->message($create_db ? 'Successfully created the database.' : 'Successfully created the global tables.', 'cli.success');

        // Create application tables.
        foreach ($registry->listApps() as $application) {
            $schema_file = $registry->get('fileroot', $application) .
                '/scripts/sql/' . $application . '.xml';
            if (file_exists($schema_file)) {
                $success = $schema->updateDatabase($schema_file,
                                                   false,
                                                   array('name' => $db_name));
                if (is_a($success, 'PEAR_Error')) {
                    $cli->message(sprintf('Creating the tables for %s (%s) failed. Error messages:', $registry->get('name', $application), $application), 'cli.error');
                    $cli->writeln($success->getMessage());
                    $cli->writeln($success->getUserInfo());
                } else {
                    $cli->message(sprintf('Successfully created the tables for %s (%s).', $registry->get('name', $application), $application), 'cli.success');
                }
            }
        }
    }
}

/**
 * Asks for the administrator settings and creates the configuration.
 */
function config_admin()
{
    global $cli;

    if (empty($GLOBALS['conf']['sql']['phptype'])) {
        create_db();
    }

    if ($GLOBALS['bundle'] == 'webmail') {
        $admin_user = $cli->prompt('Specify a mail user who should have administrator permissions (optional):');
    } else {
        $sql = $GLOBALS['conf']['sql'];
        unset($sql['charset']);
        require_once 'MDB2.php';
        $mdb2 = &MDB2::factory($sql);
        $manager = &$mdb2->loadModule('Manager');
        $tables = $manager->listTables();
        if (is_a($tables, 'PEAR_Error')) {
            $cli->message('An error occured while trying to find the installed database tables. Error messages:', 'cli.error');
            $cli->writeln($tables->getMessage());
            $cli->writeln($tables->getUserInfo());
            return;
        }
        if (!in_array('horde_users', $tables)) {
            $cli->message('You didn\'t create the necessary database tables.', 'cli.warning');
            if ($cli->prompt('Do you want to create the tables now?', array('y' => 'Yes', 'n' => 'No'), 'y') == 'y') {
                create_db(true);
            } else {
                return;
            }
        }
        while (true) {
            $admin_user = $cli->prompt('Specify a user name for the administrator account:');
            if (empty($admin_user)) {
                $cli->writeln($cli->red('An administration user is required'));
                continue;
            }
            $admin_pass = $cli->prompt('Specify a password for the adminstrator account:');
            if (empty($admin_user)) {
                $cli->writeln($cli->red('An administrator password is required'));
            } else {
                require_once 'Horde/Auth.php';
                $auth = &Auth::singleton($GLOBALS['conf']['auth']['driver']);
                $exists = $auth->exists($admin_user);
                if (is_a($exists, 'PEAR_Error')) {
                    $cli->message('An error occured while trying to list the users. Error messages:', 'cli.error');
                    $cli->writeln($exists->getMessage());
                    $cli->writeln($exists->getUserInfo());
                    return;
                }
                if ($exists) {
                    if ($cli->prompt('This user exists already, do you want to update his password?', array('y' => 'Yes', 'n' => 'No'), 'y') == 'y') {
                        $result = $auth->updateUser($admin_user, $admin_user, array('password' => $admin_pass));
                    } else {
                        break;
                    }
                } else {
                    $result = $auth->addUser($admin_user, array('password' => $admin_pass));
                }
                if (is_a($result, 'PEAR_Error')) {
                    $cli->message('An error occured while adding or updating the adminstrator. Error messages:', 'cli.error');
                    $cli->writeln($result->getMessage());
                    $cli->writeln($result->getUserInfo());
                    return;
                }
                break;
            }
        }
       
    }

    $GLOBALS['conf']['auth']['admins'] = array($admin_user);
    write_config();
}

/**
 * Writes the current configuration to the conf.php file.
 */
function write_config()
{
    $php_config = $GLOBALS['config']->generatePHPConfig(new Variables(), $GLOBALS['conf']);
    $fp = fopen(HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php', 'w');
    if (!$fp) {
        $GLOBALS['cli']->message('Cannot write configuration file '. HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php', 'cli.error');
        exit;
    }
    fwrite($fp, $php_config);
    fclose($fp);

    // Reload configuration.
    include HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php';
    $GLOBALS['conf'] = $conf;
}

// No auth.
@define('AUTH_HANDLER', true);

// Find the base file path of Horde.
@define('HORDE_BASE', dirname(__FILE__) . '/..');

// Do CLI checks and environment setup first.
require_once HORDE_BASE . '/lib/core.php';
require_once 'Horde/CLI.php';

// Make sure no one runs this from the web.
if (!Horde_CLI::runningFromCLI()) {
    exit("Must be run from the command line\n");
}

// Load the CLI environment - make sure there's no time limit, init some
// variables, etc.
Horde_CLI::init();
$cli = &new Horde_CLI();

// Check if conf.php is writeable.
if ((file_exists(HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php') &&
     !is_writable(HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php')) ||
    !is_writable(HORDE_BASE . '/config')) {
    require_once 'Horde/Util.php';
    $cli->message(Util::realPath(HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php') . ' is not writable.', 'cli.warning');
}

// We need a valid conf.php to instantiate the registry.
$conf_created = false;
if (!file_exists(HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php')) {
    if (!is_writable(HORDE_BASE . '/config')) {
        exit(1);
    }
    copy(HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php.dist', HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php');
    $conf_created = true;
}

// Load libraries, instanticate objects.
require_once 'Horde/Config.php';
require_once 'Horde/Form.php';
require_once 'Horde/Form/Action.php';
require_once 'Horde/Variables.php';
$registry = &Registry::singleton();
$config = new Horde_Config('horde');
$bundle = is_dir(HORDE_BASE . '/imp') ? 'webmail' : 'groupware';
umask(0);
$conf['log']['enabled'] = false;

// Is this a first time run?
if ($conf_created) {
    $webroot = $cli->prompt('What is the root path on your web server for this installation?', null, '/' . basename(dirname(dirname(__FILE__))));
    $conf['cookie']['path'] = $webroot;
    unlink(HORDE_BASE . '/config/conf.php');
}

// Main menu.
while (true) {
    $menu = $cli->prompt('Configuration Menu',
                         array('Exit', 'Configure database settings',
                               'Create database or tables',
                               'Configure administrator settings'));
    switch ($menu) {
        case 0: break 2;
        case 1: config_db(); break;
        case 2: create_db(); break;
        case 3: config_admin(); break;
    }
}

// Finished.
$cli->writeln($cli->bold('Thank you for using Horde Groupware Webmail Edition!'));
Nextasy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 25. November 2006 16:05

Postby Nextasy » 25. November 2006 18:41

komisch, jetzt gings...

hab das php_memory limit auf 32 MB und session.use_trans_sid auf disabled gesetzt
Nextasy
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 25. November 2006 16:05


Return to PHP

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests