how to use magento and i have a working url already

Problems with the Windows version of XAMPP, questions, comments, and anything related.

how to use magento and i have a working url already

Postby New254 » 13. August 2018 10:28

hi guys,
i already have a site however i want to use magento to run and modify it because the web developer just went MIA ..is it possible?
New254
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 13. August 2018 10:20
XAMPP version: 7
Operating System: windows

Re: how to use magento and i have a working url already

Postby Nobbie » 13. August 2018 13:41

What is the question?? Could you explain more precisely?
Nobbie
 
Posts: 11771
Joined: 09. March 2008 13:04

Re: how to use magento and i have a working url already

Postby David Jackson » 17. July 2020 12:14

Hello,
Could you please tell me on which platform your site is running now?
then I'll tell you is this possible for you to switch to Magento or not.
David Jackson
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 08. June 2020 13:06
XAMPP version: 5.6.1
Operating System: Windows


Return to XAMPP for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 68 guests