How to use WML + php + Apache?

Problems with the Windows version of XAMPP, questions, comments, and anything related.

How to use WML + php + Apache?

Postby chori » 07. July 2008 22:53

Hi, I'm trying to make a small application in wml that use some php functions that I have and need for it. However I can find any help for this, or at least no new information.

I'm currently using Apache 1.6.5 and php 4...

Please any help will be appreciated

Thanks
chori
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07. July 2008 22:48

Postby Milligan » 08. July 2008 01:25

Last edited by Milligan on 17. July 2008 04:41, edited 1 time in total.
Milligan
 
Posts: 136
Joined: 03. March 2008 06:23

Postby chori » 08. July 2008 02:57

The Xampp version is 1.6.7...

I found some help, but the emulator that I'm using doesn't seem to understand it, I've made a really small page in wml, that includes some php code. The emulator is OpenWave Wap...
chori
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07. July 2008 22:48


Return to XAMPP for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 54 guests