Headers

Problems with the Windows version of XAMPP, questions, comments, and anything related.

Headers

Postby fransm » 06. June 2007 17:03

Does anyone know why I get the headers already sent fault when I output some content before I specify headers in one configuration of Apache and in another configuration I can output as mutch as I want and I will never get this warning. Is this a directive in Apache or is this something I have to set in php.ini?
fransm
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 06. June 2007 16:58

Postby Wiedmann » 06. June 2007 21:15

Does anyone know why I get the headers already sent fault when I output some content before

That's the default configuration of PHP.

(Just read the PHP manual, chapter "header()". And in addition "output buffering".)
Wiedmann
AF Moderator
 
Posts: 17106
Joined: 01. February 2004 12:38
Location: Stuttgart / Germany


Return to XAMPP for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 52 guests