Apache and Processes?

Problems with the Windows version of XAMPP, questions, comments, and anything related.

Apache and Processes?

Postby evilclown » 01. February 2007 00:45

Lately apache has been using 100% CPU usage and iam forced to stop the service and restart it does anyone know what could be causing this problem?
evilclown
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 27. August 2006 07:00

Postby Wiedmann » 01. February 2007 00:59

Wiedmann
AF Moderator
 
Posts: 17106
Joined: 01. February 2004 12:38
Location: Stuttgart / Germany

Postby evilclown » 12. February 2007 20:38

I dont have that line in my apache config but i went ahead and added it but i still get issues of it spiking up to 80-90. Any other info would be great
evilclown
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 27. August 2006 07:00


Return to XAMPP for Windows

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 53 guests